; Staff and Trustees | Jonathan Bourne Public Library

NOTICE (Thursday, 8/5): The Family Fun on the Lawn Dance Party with DJ Ooch has been cancelled due to weather.

Jonathan Bourne Public Library


  Catalog     Website  
Jonathan Bourne Public Library

  Catalog     Website  

Library Staff

 

 

Library
Director
 
Irja Finn Interim
Director
ifinn@bournelibrary.org
Terry Johnson

Children's
Librarian

tjohnson@bournelibrary.org
Sara Rose Bevilacqua

Information Systems
Librarian

srose@bournelibrary.org
Rebecca Duncan Library
Assistant
 
Judith Santangelo Library
Assistant
 
Elizabeth Poirier Library
Assistant
 
Loretta Brochu Children's Library Assistant  
Barbara Lorentzen Library Assistant  
Kathleen Haynes Technical Services Assistant  
Hazel Currence Custodian  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Library Trustees

The Trustees meet the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:00 pm in the JBPL Conference Room.

Trustee   First Elected Term Expires
Christine Crane  ccrane@townofbourne.com 2019 2022
Perry Davis  pdavis@townofbourne.com Appointed 2022
Kathleen Fox Alfano  kfalfano@townobourne.com 2020 2023
Kristina Prodouz  kprodouz@townofbourne.com 2020 2023
Susan Barlow  sbarlow@townofbourne.com 2021 2024
Susan Schmidt  sschmidt@townofbourne.com  2021 2024

 


Minutes of the Jonathan Bourne Public Library Board of Trustees

 

FY 2012 FY 2013 FY 2014 FY2015 FY2016
January 12, 2012 July 26, 2012 July 16, 2013 August 12, 2014 July 15, 2015
February 16, 2012 September 19, 2012 August 20, 2013 September 15, 2014 August 11, 2015
March 15, 2012 October 25, 2012 September 17, 2013 October 14, 2014 September 8, 2015
April 19, 2012 November 29, 2012 October 15, 2013 November 18, 2014 October 13, 2015
May 17, 2012 December 18, 2012 November 19, 2013 December 9, 2014 November 17, 2015
  January 15, 2013 January 29, 2014 January 13, 2015 January 19, 2016
  February 28, 2013 February 25, 2014 March 10, 2015 February 9, 2016
  March 21, 2013 March 18, 2014 April 14, 2015 March 15, 2016
  April 18, 2013 April 15, 2014 May 19, 2015 April 12, 2016
  May 28, 2013 April 30, 2014 June 9, 2015 May 25, 2016
  June 18, 2013 May 20, 2014   June 14, 2016
    June 23, 2014    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FY 2017 FY 2018 FY 2019 FY 2020 FY 2021
August 9, 2016 July 11, 2017 July 10, 2018 July 16, 2019 September 22, 2020
September 6, 2016 August 8, 2017 September 11, 2018 September 10, 2019 October 13, 2020
October 18, 2016 September 12, 2017 October 9, 2018 October 15, 2019 November 10, 2020
November 15, 2016 October 10, 2017 November 13, 2018 November 12, 2019 December 8, 2020
January 10, 2017 November 14, 2017 December 11, 2018 January 15, 2020 January 12, 2021
February 23, 2017 December 12, 2017 January 15, 2019 February 11, 2020 February 9, 2021
March 14 (cancelled) January 9, 2018 March 12, 2019 March 10, 2020 March 9, 2021
April 12, 2017 February 26, 2018 April 9, 2019   April 1, 2021
May 9, 2017 May 8, 2018 May 14, 2019   April 13, 2021
June 13, 2017 June 12, 2018 June 11, 2019   May 20, 2021
        June 8, 2021